Sodasan – Propper propper maachen!

They make your floors shine, they remove stains from your clothes while giving them a wonderful fresh, natural scent, they clean your dishes, they can be used for hand hygiene and to give your kitchen and bathroom areas a really thorough clean: household and personal care products from Sodasan.

“In the end, the path with nature is the only one which leads to a viable future.”

Jürgen Hack, Founder Sodasan

Since Sodasan was founded, this German company has excelled in developing natural products that use no petrochemical ingredients or GMOs. What’s more, its products are manufactured without any synthetic fragrances or preservatives.

Particular attention is paid to achieving CO2 neutral production and to using 100% renewable energies.

As for packaging, as far as possible the brand’s decision makers always try to focus on 100% recycled and recyclable materials. 

The company was rewarded for its comprehensive sustainability strategy by winning the 2018 German Award for Sustainability.

However, since then, Sodasan’s managers have not been idle as they are constantly looking for innovations that will make their products even more effective and which at the same time take account of sustainable development factors. 

New!

Join the movement and cut down on plastic waste by 77% by using Sodasan’s new bag-in-box liquid detergent.

  • 5-litre cardboard packaging: the cardboard is comprised of 86% recycled paper and can be recycled using the paper product collection system.
  • The detergent container can be recycled using Valorlux bags.

One 5-litre bag-in-box is equivalent to 3.3 bottles, which saves on 77% plastic. And what’s more, because the boxes are a smaller volume compared to traditional containers, less transport is needed to restock stores which in turn considerably reduces CO2 emissions!

Try the range of Sodasan products – in Luxembourg available exclusively at Cactus!

*On sale only in Cactus supermarkets

Sodasan – Propper propper maachen !

Ils font briller votre sol, enlèvent les taches de vos vêtements tout en les parfumant de senteurs naturelles et fraîches, nettoient votre vaisselle, conviennent pour l’hygiène des mains et s’occupent du nettoyage en profondeur de votre cuisine ainsi que de vos sanitaires : les produits d’entretien et d’hygiène de la marque Sodasan.

« Le chemin avec la nature est finalement le seul qui mène à un avenir viable. »

Jürgen Hack, fondateur de Sodasan 

Depuis sa création, l’entreprise allemande excelle dans le développement de produits naturels, sans ingrédients pétrochimiques, ni OGM. De plus, lors de la production aucun parfum ou conservateur de synthèse n’est utilisé.

Une attention particulière est portée sur une production neutre en CO2 et réalisée à 100% à l’aide d’énergies renouvelables.

Pour les emballages, les décideurs de la marque essaient de s’orienter le plus possible sur des matériaux 100% recyclés et recyclables.

L’entreprise a été récompensée pour son orientation globale et durable par le Prix allemand de la durabilité 2018.

Mais depuis, les responsables Sodasan n’ont pas chômé et sont quotidiennement à la recherche d’innovations qui rendent leurs produits plus efficaces tout en prenant en compte les facteurs liés au développement durable.

Nouveau !

Rejoignez le mouvement et évitez 77% des déchets plastiques grâce aux nouveaux bag-in-box Sodasan pour votre lessive liquide. *

  • Emballage en carton de 5 litres : le carton est constitué de 86% de papier recyclé et est recyclable à traves le système de collecte destiné aux produits en papier
  • Récipient contenant la lessive peut être recyclé via les sacs Valorlux

Un bag-in-box de 5l est l’équivalent de 3.3 bouteilles, 77% de plastique peuvent ainsi être économisés. De plus, grâce à des volumes réduits des box par rapport aux récipients traditionnels, les émissions CO2 sont considérablement baissées suite à une réduction des nombres de transports nécessaires pour approvisionner les magasins !

Découvrez les produits Sodasan – une exclusivité Cactus sur le marché de la grande distribution au Luxembourg !

*Uniquement en vente dans les supermarchés Cactus